A Tiffany Holiday

4 Dec

Christmas Tree at Tiffany & Co. CopleyNothing says gift better than a little blue box. And what better way to start off the holiday season with some fabulous bloggers, a bit of booze, and finger bites? I was thrilled to be invited to their Holiday Cocktail event at the Copley Gallery. When I first walked in, I was so taken aback by the decor, it was just marvelous. There is something so magical about Christmas and the store truly embodied this.

Finger Sandwiches at Tiffany & Co

Tiffany & Co. Sweets

A Little Bubbly at Tiffany & Co. CopleyOne of my favorite things about this visit was the Atlas® collection. Created by John Loring, Tiffany design director emeritus, the Atlas® collection explores the raised Roman numerals of its archetype, the Atlas® watch from the flagship store in New York, New York.

Atlas® Collection at Tiffany & Co.

Atlas®  Hinged Bangle at Tiffany & Co.It was so wonderful to be in. I got to try on many pieces and collectively I made my own wish list. I have passed it on to family and friends with my fingers crossed.

Tiffany & Co. Wish ListATLAS® Hinged Bangle // 2 ATLAS® Pierced Ring // 3 RETURN TO TIFFANY™ Mini Heart Earrings  // 4 PALOMA PICASSO® Olive Band Leaf Ring

In the meantime, I’ve been sporting around the beautiful pendant that was gifted to me from my day with Tiffany & Co.

Tiffany & Co GiveawayThank you for having me in!

 

Leave a Reply

