Top 5 Things of October

1 Oct

Top 5 Things of October

Holy shnikes- it’s October. I don’t even know where the summer went. Like a blink of an eye, we’ve made it to the fall. There are certainly a handful of things I’m looking forward to this month.

  1. China – My family and I are headed west to a) Shanghai and b) Hong Kong. I have never been that far away, but I am looking forward to experiencing a new part of the world and its culture.
  2. Pumpkin spice & everything nice.
  3. Fall fashion, although I’d prefer 75 -90 F any day.
  4. Start of Basketball pre-season.

Yes there are only 4 points, but I consider China to be two-fold. And what.

What are you looking forward to this month?

Leave a Reply

