The Next Chapter

15 Aug

Sometimes you just need a little time to yourself to taking all the moving pieces in your life and see which fit and which don’t. These past few months have been quite puzzling for me, but I finally have begun to piece together the puzzle and can see a next to complete landscape for the remainder of the year.

I am excited for this next chapter in my life, with many amazing things such as Labor Day in Hampton Beach with my family, a much needed visit from my roommate from Madrid, Alexia, thereafter, a trip to China and so so so much more.

I cannot wait to share it all with you!

Leave a Reply

