Flats for Summer

22 May

Remember that Youtube video “Shoes“? This past weekend, I went on a shoe shopping spree as I realized my closet was full of boots and my precious sandals and flat. {Although, it was quite cold for May last night; a rainy 55F}. To my surprise, this adventure led me into H&M for some flats and I left thinking “Omgawww, (these) shoes”. Can you believe these bad boys were only $12 dollars? There were so many available pairs of flats, I didn’t know what to do with myself. I chose my two favorite colors: green & blue to match my wardrobe for summer. I couldn’t pass on getting a black pair though! I can pair them with anything.

H&M Flats

What are you adding to your summer wardrobe??

One Response to “Flats for Summer”

  1. Busy Girl Health May 22, 2013 at 9:24 am #

    Cute! I’ll have to check out H&M now 🙂

Leave a Reply

