Shopping Alert: Prabal Gurung for Target

9 Feb

Prabal Gurung for Target

Target is launching a new collaboration with Prabal Gurung. His new collection with Target is inspired by Love. The timing could not have been more perfect, with Valentine’s day around the corner.

According to the online quiz for this upcoming collection, I’m a “perfect catch”. No kidding, huh? Target’s got me down to the tee. Even the pieces it recommended for me were spot on. My fave recommendation was:

Target Lookbook

I’d rock that with this pair of fierce red kicks:

Look Book Shoes

I love nearly all the of the pieces in the line, especially this below dress. While it wasn’t a recommendation, I’m definitely going to get my hands on it:

Look Book Target

{All picks via Target}

If Nemo finds its way out of Boston in time, I’ll be up early this Sunday (Feb. 10th) and visiting my closest Target to check it out.

Leave a Reply

