If I Lose Myself

1 Feb

You know that song, that song that you hear once and you’re like, I could listen to that again. Next thing you know, it has been on repeat for the last 30 minutes. Well, that’s what happened to me today with the below song:

This song really reflects some of my sentiments to date. I know that at least for me, January was a chaotic month full of stress, deadlines and re-prioritization. Nevertheless, I’m trying to keep a positive outlook and think ,”take us down and we keep trying, 40 000 feet keep flying.”

Have a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

