Wicked Favorite Things

30 Jan

I definitely have my own style, but I don’t consider myself to be the “fashionable” one of my friends. Nevertheless, I love to surround myself by those who are completely immersed and in love with the fashion world in the hopes that it will rub off on me! Thus, I cannot be more excited to mingle with the Boston Beauts behind the below Trunk Show.

TRUNK SHOW

 

The event includes a trunk show, photo booth, and signature cocktail. (I hope it is something Emerald in nature)  An Instagram art installation of favorite pictures will be on display by the following Boston bloggers:
Jamie Lynn | La vie J’aime
Guida Marcucci | Love My Outfit
Kristen Uekermann | The Boston Fashionista
Sarah McManus | Boston Stylista
Sami Chu Ramage | Glimpse of Glam
Becky Brackett | Pop & Circumstance

One Response to “Wicked Favorite Things”

  1. Jaime Lynn (@laviejaime) February 1, 2013 at 9:16 am #

    Thanks for posting about this- it was a fun event! Happy weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

