The Best Brunch of Boston

9 Dec

I know this is a pretty big statement to call as truth, but I am NEVER disappointed by the food and service I receive at MET Back Bay. Today, Danielle and I ventured over to this sweet spot on Newbury Street to catch up and dig in to some yum food. Having never been to the brunch here, we were surprised by the vast menu that was available for solely brunch.

I was sold at Cap’n Crunch French Toast. How could you say no to something like that???

Cap'n Crunch French Toast

As imagined, this breakfast dish was so savory, I didn’t leave a bite untouched. Want to try something similar to experience the deliciousness I had today? Check out these below sites to make this recipe at home!

Food Network

The Hungry Housewife

Serious Eats

Leave a Reply

