Blogging 101

13 Jun

While I have become accustomed to blogging since the few months ago in which I began, I still have a lot to learn! Luckily, Nikki over at The Art of You and Me and Maria from The Wordy Girl are hosting a workshop at Lester’s in Wynwood this Saturday. For info, see below:

20120613-210928.jpg

Learning more about blogs and meeting new people, don’t mind if I do!

4 Responses to “Blogging 101”

  1. The Wordy Girl June 16, 2012 at 7:42 pm #

    Thank you, thank you, thank you for sharing!

    • Elizabeth June 16, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

      I love to share things that I find interesting and love, hence Little Moments of Happiness! Please let me know if there are any other blog related events. I’d love to attend!

  2. Gabriella Diaz June 28, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    Let me know about the next event…I would like to join 🙂

    • Elizabeth June 28, 2012 at 10:31 pm #

      Yes mam! Would you like to go to events too? There was a fashion show tonight. I can keep you in the loop 🙂

Leave a Reply

