Limitless

8 Jun

Ever since The Hangover, I have tuned in and become a huge fan of Bradley Cooper. One of my favorite things about him is that he isn’t a “cookie-cutter” actor; he can play many a role and boy can he play each and every one well! This afternoon, upon arriving home from work, I decided to sit back, relax, and enjoy a movie.

At first, I wanted to see something light-hearted or comical. Instead, I scrolled through my Netflix and without thought chose a thriller. Within the first few minutes of Limitless, I was instantly engaged and kept at the edge of my seat. To summarize the plot in a sentence, ”

A little background on the movie: “Aspiring author Eddie Morra (Cooper) is suffering from chronic writer’s block, but his life changes instantly when an old friend introduces him to NZT, a revolutionary new pharmaceutical that allows him to tap his full potential.” Discover his journey throughout the course of the film. I highly recommend it! Check out the trailer below:

What movies are you loving right now?

Leave a Reply

