Two’s Day – Madewell

15 May

If you know me, you know I am obsessed with dresses! Nearly my entire closet are dresses. This obsession was to an extreme, as during the winter months in Boston while at Boston College, I would refuse to wear pants. Sure, I would freeze my little butt off, but I was set on keeping up with my Miami wardrobe. Thus, you cannot guess the excitement I had when I received an email from the store manager of Madewell informing me of an event this Thursday happening at their Lincoln Road location (714 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach, FL) . The event will feature the Madewell June Collection; CUTLER Salon South Beach hair braiding bar; Madewell Signature Cocktail; Macaroons by Epicure; and the best part, the ability to purchase some fabulous Madewell clothing with some one-night-only secret deals!!!! For those not in the Miami area, check the Madewell Facebook page to see if your local store is hosting an event!

Any Miami bloggers out there going to this event?? Drop me a note if you do, maybe we can get dinner after the event!

The two Madewell dresses I have my eye on are :

1 | 2

4 Responses to “Two’s Day – Madewell”

  1. Anna {dear friend} May 15, 2012 at 10:43 pm #

    AHH!! That polka dot dress! I MUST HAVE!

    • Elizabeth May 15, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

      I can see if I can get you a discount thats worthwhile while I’m at the event??

  2. Melissa Czerkowicz (@Mellie102) May 16, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    I’m obsessed with Madewell. Love all of their clothes and accessories. That blue dress w/ the cutouts would be perfect for my Bridal Shower in a few weeks.

    • Elizabeth May 16, 2012 at 11:26 am #

      You should see if there’s a store near you! This type of event – at least the one day only deals – is occurring at all their stores tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

