Don’t Give Up

30 Apr

Early this morning, I stumbled upon a lovely post from Vanisha’s Life in… Australia. It was just what I needed this morning to get myself through another jam-packed week.

What most resonated with me was a photo quote at the beginning of the post. There have been days where I get discouraged or don’t look at my end goal in the right light. This quote got my wheels turning and my goal for this week and the future is to never give up! No one can take what’s rightfully planned for you in the future away from you!! One must have faith and will see everything will work out as planned.

20120430-081900.jpg

Source:Vanisha’s Life in… Australia

3 Responses to “Don’t Give Up”

  1. Punctuation Mark April 30, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

    how cool it is that you like the post and talked about it… happy week!

  2. Lynne Knowlton April 30, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    What a great quote. The colours around it are beautiful too. Keep up the great work of blogging. Wishing you a bunch of great success! Big hug, Lynne xx

  3. Elizabeth April 30, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

    Thanks for the feedback! I am truly enjoying this journey in the blogging world. The quote truly emanates the feelings I have had recently and I look forward to continued success in both my blog career and personal life! Stay posted for new posts.

Leave a Reply

